Maz Evans Pack x 4 Pack by Maz Evans (author) (UK edition)

4books

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $40.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £26.05 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $8.02 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 5 ratings

2 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s like Percy Jackson – but with even more laughs and daft thrills! Greek gods on the loose haven’t made us laugh this much since EVER. Things aren’t going too well for Elliot. His mum is sick, just for starters. But things change in a big way when a shooting star crashes to Earth. It’s not just any old star. It’s Virgo: a Zodiac goddess. Think that’s pretty strange? When all the rest of the Greek gods show up to join the party, things get even weirder – and a lot more dangerous!

  • A fast-paced, hilarious series about the Greek gods
  • Brings Greek myths live and kicking into today’s world
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Solomons
  • The first book was a Waterstones Book of the Month
  • It was also nominated for the 2018 Carnegie Medal

Product Details

Catalogue number

563 in Global Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

  1. George Seville
    on 13 November 2023

    Maz Evans four pack

    Who let the gods out is outstanding!

    5 out of 5
  2. Surita Ballay
    on 26 February 2021

    Brilliant Read

    My son loved reading all about Elliot and the Greek Gods!!!

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought