InvestiGators by John Patrick Green (author)

InvestiGators

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Laugh yourself silly with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in this full-colour comic book series by John Patrick Green. Perfect for fans of Dogman and Bunny vs Monkey.

‘Fast, fabulous, and fantastically funny’ – Jamie Smart, creator of Bunny vs Monkey.

Mango and Brash are alligators – who investigate! In their first adventure the crime fighting duo need to go undercover . . . in a bakery?

Armed with a moustache and a rolling pin, the Investigators are on a mission to discover who has kidnapped top chef Gustavo, and stop his recipes from getting into the wrong hands! This case isn’t going to be a piece of cake.

The InvestiGators series is a hit with readers of all ages and covers positive themes like:

Fun teamwork Friendship Pesky problem-solving

Collect all the books in this hilarious series of graphic novels for kids: Take the Plunge, Off the Hook, Ants in our P.A.N.T.S and tons more! And don’t miss the spin off series, Agents of S.U.I.T

Product Details

Catalogue number

333 in Global Primary May 2024

ISBN

9781529054378

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

February 4th, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.3; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Boi
    on 5 April 2024

    Best graphic novel

    This book rules

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought