Libby Scott Pack x4 Pack

4books

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $41.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.17 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $8.37 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The complete Libby Scott collection! All four books contain diary entries written by eleven-year-old Libby Scott, based on her own experiences of autism. These pioneering books, written in collaboration with esteemed author Rebecca Westcott, have been widely praised for their realistic portrayal of autism.

  • When Libby’s mum shared a short piece of Libby’s writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby’s writing helped them understand autism for the first time.
  • This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, in close collaboration with Libby Scott, making it a truly original and inspirational book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it’s like to be autistic.
  • Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy, Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time

This pack contains:

  • Can You See Me?
  • Do You Know Me?
  • Ways to Be Me
  • All the Pieces of Me

Product Details

Catalogue number

551 in Global Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought