Dragon Girls #5: Aisha the Sapphire Treasure Dragon by Maddy Mara (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

usd prices
Price: $8.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.80 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $1.79 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A highly collectable new series that celebrates the inner fire of every girl. We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar! Mei, Aisha, and Quinn are Treasure Dragon Girls. They draw on the power of precious gems to transform into mighty dragons.

The evil Shadow Sprites have stolen the Magic Mirror, determined to cause chaos among the forest’s animals. Aisha must harness the power of sapphires to rescue the mirror, and return it to its rightful home in the Magic Forest’s secret vault.
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Unicorn Academy & My Little Pony
  • A new series celebrating difference and the environment
  • Cute, collectible books for beginner readers

Product Details

Catalogue number

342 in Global Primary May 2024

Series

Dragon Girls (book 5)

ISBN

9780702330544

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 14th, 2023

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought