Zoe's Rescue Zoo Pack B x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

usd prices
Price: $49.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £32.35 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $9.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A fantastic value book collection of the series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!

Zoe loves living at her uncle’s rescue zoo because there’s always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazing secret… She can actually TALK to the animals!

With stories full of cute and cuddly animals and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+.

Product Details

Catalogue number

180 in Global Primary May 2024

Date published

October 12th, 2023

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought