Hot Dog: Hot Dog! Bind-Up (Books 1 and 2) by Anh Do (author) and Dan McGuiness (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Hot Dog, the sausage dog, and his friends! There’s Kev, the goofy cat, who’s always dressed up in some silly costume, and Lizzie, the gutsy lizard, who eats bug burgers for breakfast! Together they’re going on a mad adventure to help a baby bird find its missing mum! Hot Dog and his friends will go to any lengths, and dizzying heights, to find her. But can they handle dirty nappies and karate-chopping roosters along the way?

  • written by a stand-up comedian – these are seriously funny books & will grab the attention of even the most reluctant reader
  • Great value for money – two books in one!
  • chock full of hilarious illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants and Tom Gates

Product Details

Series

Hot Dog

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199283

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought