Secret Beast Club: The Unicorns of Silver Street by Robin Birch (author) and Jobe Anderson (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 17 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Join the club, find the magic!

The first book in a BRILLIANT new series brimming with adventure, friendship and an amazing array of magical creatures! A must-read for fans of Beast Quest, The Boy Who Grew Dragons and The Naughtiest Unicorn.

“The world is full of magical spaces, hidden from sight by Bewilder Bubbles where all kinds of amazing Secret Beasts live . . It’s my job to make sure the Bewilder Bubbles remain invisible and the creatures within are kept safe.” Leila said. Jayden shook his head, his eyes wide. “Impossible.” “Impossible or I’m possible? It really depends on how you look at it,” shrugged Leila.

Aisha and Jayden are definitely not fans of Outside.

Aisha would rather be home playing on her tablet or messaging her friends.

Jayden thinks the worlds inside his books are much more exciting than the real one beyond his window.

But when they are asked to join the Secret Beast Club, a centuries-old secret group that protects mythological creatures, Aisha and Jayden discover that real magic could be closer than they think . . . you just have to know where to look . . .

Inspired by the real life story of Pablo Fanque – the first Black circus owner – and featuring fun facts about the magical creatures within each story, this exciting new series for 6+ readers is not to be missed!

‘Magical, inclusive and exciting! The Bookseller

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241573488

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

February 2nd, 2023

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought