The Inflatables: Total Splashdown: Two Splash-tastic Inflatables Adventures by Beth Garrod (author), Jess Hitchman (author), and Chris Danger (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.80 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel bind up that’s perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys! Holey sprinkles! Donut’s going on a treasure hunt. The prize? The most delicious cookie ever tasted. But to find it, he needs to sneak his inflata-pals out of the water park, survive shark-infested seas, and take on a petrifying Pickle. Will the holey hero make it back unpopped, or will the cookie crumble once and for all? Ready, set, BLOW! The water park is hosting the Airlympic Games, and Watermelon is ready to juice her opponents (especially Pineapple, who’s rotten to the core). But this year, the games are a team competition. Can Watermelon pump up her inflata-buddies to go for the gold or will Pineapple’s sneaky tricks deflate them all? It’s do or dive time!

Product Details

Catalogue number

129 in Global May 2024 DNTU

Series

The Inflatables

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702325311

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 11th, 2023

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought