The Bad Guys #1: The Bad Guys 1 Colour Edition Award-winning author by Aaron Blabey (author)

The Bad Guys 1 Colour Edition

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $

Sold out

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The Bad Guys are coming to a screen near you!The first laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys … and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not! Mr Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys’ first good mission. The gang are going to break 200 dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr Snake please stop swallowing Mr Piranha?

  • The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Soon to be an animated film

Product Details

Catalogue number

299 in Global Primary May 2024

Series

The Bad Guys (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314346

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 3rd, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.4; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought