The Adventures of Invisible Boy by Doogie Horner (author)

The Adventures of Invisible Boy

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $12.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.10 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.49 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Think your wildest wish can’t come true? Just wait! It’s his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible!It’s awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know! But Stanley isn’t the only one who turned invisible. The inventor of the potion is not happy about the accident and takes his anger out on kids all over town. Stanley wants to use his power for good … which means going up against the one person who can make him visible again. Get ready for a battle of the ages.

  • Introducing a brand new graphic novel superhero star!
  • Full colour illustrations throughout
  • Feauturing themes of loneliness, struggling to make friends, starting school and science
  • Packed full of humour, perfect for fans of My Brother Is a Superhero and Dexter’s Laboratory

Product Details

Catalogue number

420 in Global Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702329562

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 4th, 2024

Lexile measure

GN230L

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Stanley
    on 1 April 2024

    SPECTACULAR!

    This book is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It was very exciting and I couldn't stop reading it no matter WHAT! I finished it in two days!!!!!

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought