Flock Horror by Jennifer Killick (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The brand new must-read middle-grade novel from the author of super-spooky Crater Lake. Perfect for fans of R.L.Stine’s Goosebumps.

Angelo and his friends know that together they can handle any pretty much anything – including giant mutant spiders or snake-like parasites that burrow into your brain. But when a terrifying new enemy attacks from above it seems they have met their ultimate match . . . how can they defeat giant vampire birds that are after BLOOD?

With summer term in full force – and sports day and prom night on the horizon – the whole school is in danger. The gang need a plan to bring safety to the skies!

Product Details

Catalogue number

445 in Global Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008538545

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

March 2nd, 2023

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought