Supertato

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $9.70 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.30 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $1.94 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by picture book superstars Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! Over 800k copies sold to date!

SUPERTATO – as seen on TV!

Meet Supertato! He’s always there for you when the chips are down. He’s the supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere – but now there’s a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match?

The much-loved character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato: ‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine ‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: ‘Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers’ The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: ‘Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm’ Liverpool Echo ‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character’ Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book Supertato: Bubbly Troubly Supertato Sticker Skills Supertato: Night of the Living Veg Supertato: The Great Eggscape! Supertato: Presents Jack and the Beanstalk Supertato: Mean Green Time Machine

From Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet:

Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet introduce Supertato!

Product Details

Catalogue number

161 in Global Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857074478

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

June 19th, 2014

Lexile measure

AD550L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.5; Lower years; 0.5 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Sue Hendra

Photo of Sue Hendra

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought