30copies

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 7 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Yes: a wimp CAN rule the world. King of funnies and king of the book charts. The first book in Jeff Kinney’s mahoosive series about a misfit’s life. Greg Heffley is – guess what – a wimp. And he doesn’t like it. He still has no idea that wimps will be BIG one day. Now Greg is starting at a new school where all the boys are way tougher, meaner and cooler than him. It’s a wimp’s worst nightmare. What should he do?

  • The first book in Jeff Kinney’s blockbusting series
  • Bursting with cheeky humour and hilarious cartoons
  • Best-loved fiction that readers can’t get enough of
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries

Thirty copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Product Details

Series

Read & Respond Children's Book Packs

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Jeff Kinney

Photo of Jeff Kinney

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review