Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms x 6 Award-winning author Pack by Jim Smith (author) (UK edition)

6copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

OK: let’s get one thing straight. This book may be by the author of Barry Loser, but Future Ratboy definitely isn’t a loser. Got that? He may be half boy, half rat and even half TV, but he’s all about saving the world and other superkeel things like that. So: you may be wondering, how did a normal boy called Colin Lamppost get to battle evil aliens on a faraway planet? Well, it all happened when a bolt of lightning zapped him million of years into the future and gave him weird powers. (As well as a rat’s snout.) Now Future Ratboy must save Shnozville from bitey little insects that are turning people into zombies. All while making you laugh very loud…

  • A bonkers superhero story by the author of Barry Loser
  • Great for fans of Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy
  • Bursting with hilarious cartoons all the way through
  • Jim Smith won the 2013 Roald Dahl Funny Prize

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Series

Pie Corbett's Independent Reading Packs

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Jim Smith

Photo of Jim Smith

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought