The Polar Bear Explorers' Club x 30 Pack by Alex Bell (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $369.14 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £239.70 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $73.83 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Get your snowboots on! We’re off to the Icelands in a frosty winter adventure where every word sparkles. But this isn’t your usual trip to the North Pole. Sure, it’s got bears. But it’s also got frost fairies, snow queens, unicorns and dinosaurs! Join Stella Starflake Pearl and a bold team of adventurers on their intrepid trek across the snowy wilds. There are fabulous frosty wonders. But also terrible dangers. (Carnivorous cabbages? Ugh!) When Stella and three buddies lose their expedition group, how will they survive?

  • A gorgeously imaginative and snowy winter fantasy
  • Brings real-life elements into a wondrous magical world
  • Alex Bell is the acclaimed author of Frozen Charlotte
  • Perfect for fans of Northern Lights and Emma Carroll

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Series

Pie Corbett's Independent Reading Packs

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought