Nine Night Mystery New by Sharna Jackson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A page-turning, fast-paced, twisty murder mystery packed with epic reveals, red herrings and sharp, real, funny teen dialogue, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and the Lizzie and Belle Mysteries, from the award-winning author of High-Rise Mystery and The Good Turn.

Last night Wesley and his friends Josephine and Margot threw their neighbour Rachel a surprise birthday party.

This morning, Rachel is dead. And Wesley is the one who finds her body.

Rachel’s friends throw a traditional Caribbean Nine Night celebration to help guide her soul to the next world. But Wesley, Margot and Josephine don’t have time to mourn Rachel. They are determined to find out who did this – and find out what secrets Rachel was keeping…

Praise for Sharna Jackson:

‘I utterly loved The Good Turn; it’s bone-deep brilliant; a joy to the very end. It’s so warm and so funny, and so ferociously on the side of justice and of hope. I adored it.’ – Katherine Rundell

Product Details

Catalogue number

24 in Global Primary Summer 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241523612

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

June 6th, 2024

Other details

  • 300 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought