Yapping Away by Joshua Seigal (author)

Yapping Away

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $9.70 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.30 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $1.94 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

WINNER OF THE LAUGH OUT LOUD AWARDS AND THE PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE

Joshua Seigal, winner of the 2020 and 2023 Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (the only UK prize for funny children’s books voted for entirely by children), brings his raucous humour, creativity and wit to another brilliant collection of poems. Ideal for fans of Michael Rosen, this book will delight all young readers and fans of funny books.

From hilarious to heartfelt poems – and everything in between – this collection offers something for everyone. Discover the eight steps for having a successful tantrum, and why you should NEVER attend a Teddy Bear’s Picnic (you have been warned). Packed full of fun illustrations by Sarah Horne, and covering a range of imaginative topics, Yapping Away is the perfect follow-up to Joshua Seigal’s prize-winning collection I Bet I Can Make You Laugh.

Ideal for children as young as 3 to read with adults, or for children aged 5-7 to read by themselves.

Book Band: Lime (ideal for ages 6+)

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781472972743

Publisher

Bloomsbury Education

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 96 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought